MNE Višković Automobili Pula Croatian minifootball champions in men and MNK Radnik Karlovac in women category

U Pula, oIn Pula, 14 teams participated on the 12th Croatian minifootball championship finals.

The 12th consecutive Croatian championship finals brought us excellent minifootball on the pitch in both men’s and women’s categories. On Friday group stage was on in both categories and Saturday was reserved for playoff matches, all matches were of course live via live stream with over 40.000 spectators watching it online.
It was the strongest championship finals so far in men’s categories with 12 teams that all could get the trophy. In the end, the local team from Pula, in their first minifootball appearance, went all the way. Although they faced a much better technical team from Zagreb and received an early goal, they showed much better minifootball in the second half and managed to score twice and took their first title.

Mininogometni Klub Dinamo Zagreb – MNE Višković automobili Pula 1-2
Strijelci ( Piskać ; Jokić, Vazgeč)

After second place last year and the Super Cup title, MNK Radnik from Karlovac this time went to the end and finally grabbed the title in the women’s competition. They were in front of girls from ŠNK Victory and ŽNK Graničar that took second and third place. The level of women’s minifootball is rising and we hope this rise will continue and that even more women teams will participate. This was the 4th national women’s competition organized by the Croatian minifootball association.
All 3 teams are qualified for the Super Cup that will take place in September.

The best men’s goalscorer is Bruno Piskać from Minifootball club Dinamo Zagreb, Katarina Đukić from MNK Radnik Karlovac in women, the best goalkeeper is Croatian new champion Danijel Starčić from MNE Višković Automobili Pula in men and Kristijana Kuharić from ŠNK Victory Sisak in women caterory. Tournament MVP is Zoran Lukavečki iz Dinamo Zagreb and Roza Deligegić from ŠNK Victory Sisak.